They sometimes need patience

This article is interesting.

http://www.firstcoastnews.com/rss/article/213755/3/St-Augustine-Restaurant-Offers-Kid-Free-Dining

As you know, there are a lot of child-friendly places.
Parents with children seem to believe they can go anywhere.

I hardly feel upset when my hubby and I are with them at restaurants, hotels and movie theaters,
but childless people who happen to see kids cry or run at such places often feel upset or angry.

Some of them think, “I don’t want to be with them, because I am here to enjoy dinner or travel or movies!”
“I want them not to come here!”

Let me say again, as you know,
there are a lot of child-friendly places.
They can have many places, but I don’t think they can have all places.
I think they sometimes need patience.

Leave a comment